Forums » Pantheon Lore

Please consider reuploading the lore section of the old website.

• 17 posts
    April 27, 2021 9:09 AM PDT

Hey guys !

I’ve just watched Bazgrim’s latest video about the history of Pantheon’s development and like always, I’m amazed by his dedication and the way he strives to help Pantheon reach more people. In some of his tweets, Baz described how it became more and more apparent to him that Pantheon had an information problem. I really agree with him and the way he puts it “Even when the answers to your questions are out there, they’re still far too difficult to find.”

Like many people here, I’m a veteran of the mmo genre, I’ve been a part of many mmo communities and a member or numerous guilds and groups of players. And just like Baz and a lot of people here, I want to try and help Pantheon be as successful as it can be. It might be on a smaller scale but I talk it up to the people I’ve played with over the years. But as many of you may know, it can be hard to keep the flame of interest going when release is still far-off in the future. I then came across Baz’s tweet about the information problem, and it reminded me of some nice pieces of information that became harder to find when VR overhauled their old website, infromation that has always helped me feed the flame.